Associates

An asset focused company, driven by values, doing real estate right for over half a century.
Executive Team
Purser, Lat W., , III Chief Executive Officer Charlotte, NC
Otten, Robert J., , Jr. President Charlotte, NC
Levinson, Jack Senior Vice President Charlotte, NC
Henderson, Geneva Executive Vice President Jacksonville, FL
Purser, Lat H. VP - Acquisitions Charlotte, NC
Purser, Adam Project Coordinator Charlotte, NC
Brucia, Pete Chief Financial Officer Charlotte, NC
Mayhew, Marsha L. Corporate Executive Assistant Charlotte, NC
Penman, Jimmy Director of Retail Leasing Charlotte, NC
Begany, Phil VP of Raleigh Operations Raleigh, NC
Regional Offices
Charlotte, NC 4530 Park Road, Suite 410 Charlotte, North Carolina 28209 Phone 704.519.4200 Fax 704.525.8700
Team
Executive Team
Lat W. Purser, III Chief Executive Officer 704.519.4260 lat.purser@latpurser.com Download v-card
Lat H. Purser VP - Acquisitions - Development & Brokerage 704.519.4213 lat.h.purser@latpurser.com Download v-card
Adam Purser Project Coordinator - Development & Brokerage 704.519.4258 adam.purser@latpurser.com Download v-card
Pete Brucia Chief Financial Officer - Accounting & Finance 704.519.4228 pete.brucia@latpurser.com Download v-card
Marsha L. Mayhew Corporate Executive Assistant 704.519.4260 marsha.mayhew@latpurser.com Download v-card
Jimmy Penman Director of Retail Leasing - Development & Brokerage 704.519.4272 jimmy.penman@latpurser.com Download v-card
Executive Team
Phil Begany VP of Raleigh Operations - Development & Brokerage 919.792.6933 phil.begany@latpurser.com Download v-card
Property Management
Ellen Morrow Assistant Property Manager - Property Management 704.519.4288 ellen.morrow@latpurser.com Download v-card
Gary Turner Property Manager - Property Management 704.519.4214 gary.turner@latpurser.com Download v-card
Kristen Nimnicht Property Manager - Property Management 904.448.8007 x102 kristen.nimnicht@latpurser.com Download v-card
Laura Stiles Property Manager - Property Management 919.792.6938 laura.stiles@latpurser.com Download v-card
Lauren Admirand Property Manager - Property Management 704.519.4203 lauren.admirand@latpurser.com Download v-card
Lisa Lewis Senior Property Manager - Property Management 919.792.6936 lisa.lewis@latpurser.com Download v-card
Maureen Hoecker Assistant Property Manager - Property Management 704.519.4281 maureen.hoecker@latpurser.com Download v-card
Melinda McMillan Assistant Property Manager - Property Management 704.519.4240 melinda.mcmillan@latpurser.com Download v-card
Tucker Wigington Property Manager - Property Management 704.519.4216 tucker.w@latpurser.com Download v-card
Development & Brokerage
Adam Robinson Project Developer - Development & Brokerage 704.519.4280 adam.robinson@latpurser.com Download v-card
Alisse Desmond Assistant - Brokerage Services - Development & Brokerage 704.519.4259 alisse.d@latpurser.com Download v-card
Austin Tinsley Construction Manager - Development & Brokerage 704.519.4242 austin.tinsley@latpurser.com Download v-card
Casey Gebhardt Analyst - Development & Brokerage 704.519.4221 casey.g@latpurser.com Download v-card
James Craig Urban Brokerage - Development & Brokerage 704.519.4292 james.craig@latpurser.com Download v-card
JD Yearwood Asset Manager - Development & Brokerage 704.519.4232 jd.yearwood@latpurser.com Download v-card
Kristen Nimnicht Leasing Agent - Development & Brokerage 904.448.8007 x102 kristen.nimnicht@latpurser.com Download v-card
Mark H. Miller Urban Brokerage - Development & Brokerage 704.519.4247 mark.h.miller@latpurser.com Download v-card
Mark Pitney Broker - Development & Brokerage 919.792.6934 mark.pitney@latpurser.com Download v-card
Marlane Klintworth Broker - Development & Brokerage 919.792.6935 marlane.k@latpurser.com Download v-card
Peyton M. Gehron Senior Leasing Agent - Development & Brokerage 704.519.4293 peyton.gehron@latpurser.com Download v-card
Phillip D. Chambers Vice President - Brokerage - Development & Brokerage 704.519.4273 phil.chambers@latpurser.com Download v-card
Sandy Ligon Broker - Development & Brokerage 919.792.6937 sandy.ligon@latpurser.com Download v-card
Sherry Cole Assistant - Brokerage & Acquisitions - Development & Brokerage 704.519.4246 sherry.cole@latpurser.com Download v-card
Trip Harris Retail Leasing - Development & Brokerage 704.519.4218 trip.harris@latpurser.com Download v-card
Will Oakes Broker - Development & Brokerage 919.792.6939 will.oakes@latpurser.com Download v-card
Accounting & Finance
Freddie Grant Multi-family Property Accountant - Accounting & Finance 704.519.4248 freddie.grant@latpurser.com Download v-card
Leigh Smith Corporate Accounting & HR - Accounting & Finance 704.519.4274 leigh.smith@latpurser.com Download v-card
Morgan Carter Senior Financial Analyst - Accounting & Finance 704.519.4291 morgan.carter@latpurser.com Download v-card
Tiarra Graves Accounting Clerk - Accounting & Finance 704.519.4219 tiarra.graves@latpurser.com Download v-card
Tracey Nash Senior Property Accountant - Accounting & Finance 704.519.4263 tracey.nash@latpurser.com Download v-card
Wen Xiao Controller - Accounting & Finance 704.519.4210 wenzhen.xiao@latpurser.com Download v-card
Executive Team
Geneva Henderson Executive Vice President - Development & Brokerage 904.448.8007 x103 geneva.henderson@latpurser.com Download v-card